Carnage announces debut Papi Gordo album!

Carnage announces debut Papi Gordo album

Out October 30 via Ultra Music

Carnage Papi Gordo Album


Featuring Rick Ross, Migos, ASAP Ferg, OG Maco, iLoveMakonnen, TY Dolla $ign, AraabMuzik, Tomas Barford, Timmy Trumpet, Milo & Otis, KSHMR and more


Pre-order the album and get “November Skies” now

iTunes pre-order:

When it comes to fusing hip hop and dance music, Carnage is king. After spending the last four years collaborating with rap heavyweights like A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, G Eazy and Theophilus London as well as building his own brand of boisterous, trapped out beats, the Los Angeles-based hitmaker will finally unveil his debut LP, Papi Gordo, on October 30.

Releasing via Ultra Music, the 15-track collection features a bevy of hip-hop stalwarts like Rick Ross (on his first-ever electronic music collaboration), Migos, ASAP Ferg, OG Maco, iLoveMakonnen and TY Dolla $ign alongside electronic contributors TomasBarford, Timmy Trumpet, Milo & Otis, AraabMuzik and KSHMR.

Carnage dropped the first single from the Papi Gordo album – turn-up anthem “Bricks” featuring Atlanta-based trio Migos – last summer and has been on a tear through the rap world since. This year the audacious producer has released his party-starting collaboration with iLoveMakonnen “I Like Tuh” and the bass-fueled “WDYW” featuring A$AP Ferg, Lil Uzi Vert, and Rich The Kid, previewing the monstrous Papi Gordo album ahead. Carnage also graced dance fans this summer with his Melbourne bounce-tinged electro thumper “Toca” alongside trumpeter/DJ Timmy Trumpet and rising star producer KSHMR.

Pre-order Papi Gordo now to receive “November Skies” instantly! Stay tuned for upcoming announcements about the Papi Gordo world tour.




  1. Carnage – Gordo ft Rick Ross and AraabMuzik
  2. Carnage – Bricks ft Migos
  3. Carnage – The Mud ft OG Maco
  4. Carnage and Milo & Otis – RGV
  5. Carnage – I Like Tuh ft ILoveMakonnen
  6. Carnage – WDYW ft Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Ferg, and Rich The Kid
  7. Carnage – Break The F@cking Walls Down ft Junkie Kid
  8. Carnage – The Sound ft Junkie Kid
  9. Carnage – Bootshaus ft Whyel
  10. Carnage – Toca ftg Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR
  11. Carnage – Warrior ft Dirtcaps and Jo Mersa
  12. Carnage and Atmozfears – Can You Feel It? Ft TY Dolla $ign
  13. Carnage – November Skies ft Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert
  14. Carnage – Back That
  15. Carnage – Take Me