The full line-up for ASOT Utrecht 2018 is here!

Yes it’s time! In February the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht will be hosting A State Of Trance Festival Utrecht once again! This year it’s themed ‘Be In The Moment’ and the anthem has been created by Armin van Buuren himself. If you haven’t heard it yet:


ASOT & ALDA Events have recently dropped the full line-up, so check it out:

Ilan BluestoneAllen WattsDay.DinArkham KnightsPurple HazeJorn Van DeynhovenG.M.SMax Meyer MusicRadion6WaioSolarstone,NWYRJohn O’Callaghan OfficialLiquid Soul (official)Roman Messer,Davey AspreyNeelixBryan KearneyArmin van BuurenGareth Emery,John AskewAce Ventura by Yoni OshratChris Schweizer b2b Heatbeat,David GravellBen NickyScott BondBlastoyz Shinovi & Factor B.

Will you be partying at the Jaarbeurs in 2018? See you at February 17th!

Tickets for ASOT Festival Utrecht 2018 are available via: