Full line-up A State of Trance Utrecht 2017 announced!

Full line-up A State of Trance Utrecht 2017 announced!
Aly&Fila, MaRLo en Vini Vici on stage with world-famous DJ Armin van Buuren

The full line-up of A State Of Trance Utrecht is revealed. Amongst others Aly & Fila, Astrix, Liquid Soul, MaRLo and Vini Vici will be performing besides the five-times #1 DJ of the world Armin van Buuren during the event on Saturday 18th February 2017 in Utrecht. Visitors will be able to enjoy 9 hours of the best trance, progressive and psy. Ticket-sales are in full swing at  www.astateoftrance.com.


Earlier Berg, Bryan Kearny and Denis Kenzo were announced for A State Of Trance. Armin van Buuren will be playing a special set & besides that will be doing a special vinyl set. A State Of Trance was born as the radio show of Armin van Buuren and currently is being broadcasted in 84 with weekly about 37 million listeners. A State Of Trance is the biggest music platform of the world with festivals on a global scale. Last year A State Of Trance celebrated its 15-year anniversary. Yearly ten-thousands of fans from all over the world unie during a State Of Trance. The edition of 18th February 2017 will be the only European edition next year and will also be the first edition since A State Of Trance last year.


Tickets for A State op Trance op 18 februari 2017 in Utrecht can be bought through the official website www.astateoftrance.com or via http://bit.ly/ASOTFESTNL2017(tickets) or http://bit.ly/ASOTTICKETHOTEL(tickets + hotel).


A State of Trance – 18 februari 2017 – Utrecht


Full line-up:

Aly & Fila

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren Special Vinyl Set



Ben Nicky


Bryan Kearney
Chris Schweizer

Coming Soon
Dan Stone

Denis Kenzo


Freedom Fighters


John O’Callaghan

Jorn van Deynhoven

Liquid Soul


Mark Sherry


Ørjan Nilsen




Ruben de Ronde b2b Rodg

Super8 & Tab

Vini Vici


Yoel Lewis