Deorro to release debut artist album ‘Good Evening’!

Deorro to release debut artist album  Good Evening!

Deorro Good Evening

Out March 31 on Ultra Music

First single “Rise & Shine” out today – stream it here:

We’ve been watching Deorro for years as his variety in productions stands out & he’s already dropped loads of amazing tracks and collaborations with the likes of Laidback Luke, Axwell, Steve Aoki, Carnage & Diplo. We’re excited to confirm his upcoming artist album & the tracklist of Good Evening!

The wait is nearly over for Deorro’s first full length studio album which is set to drop in full on March 31. Today, Deorro reveals the Good Evening tracklist while releasing the lead single “Rise & Shine,” an absolute electro smash, paired with sounds and vocals you’d hear in a classic swing band. Complete with an intro and multiple interludes, Good Evening is a 24-track concept album which has been three years in the making. From start to finish, it’s a culmination of uncountable genres and influences ranging from progressive house, to funky bass, to future and even harder dubstep.

A Los Angeles native and proud Mexican-American, Deorro is renowned as a prodigy in the progressive house world and is the recipient of a 2014 EMPO Award for Best Latin American DJ. Deorro has amassed an awe inspiring discography including a cache of original productions, collaborations/remixes with Chris Brown, Elvis Crespo, Pitbull, Steve Aoki, Axwell, Krewella, Laidback Luke, Carnage, Diplo, R3hab and more. Deorro’s incredibly loyal “PandaFam” fan base is a testament to his accomplishments and to what he’s been so devoted to over the course of his career. Deorro has continued to grow as an artist and curator as he runs his own label Panda Funk, which is home to releases from himself, Dirty Audio, Zoo Funktion and more.

Do not sleep on this one – it’s bound to be one of 2017’s finest electronic music albums.

Pre-order Good Evening here


  1. Good To See You (Intro)
  2. Guide Me.mp3
  3. If You Go First (Interlude)
  4. Turn Back Time
  5. Steady Rise (Interlude)
  6. Goin Up
  7. Miss You (Interlude)
  8. Find A Way
  9. Prove It (Interlude)
  10. Butt Naked
  11. Colorblind
  12. Feeling Pretty Good
  13. Hands Up
  14. Drumline (Interlude)
  15. Bomba
  16. Reality (Interlude)
  17. Tell Me Lies
  18. Honest Man
  19. Me, Myself and I (Interlude)
  20. Rise and Shine
  21. Sometimes (Interlude)
  22. Let It Go
  23. Lady
  24. Pause