Nom De Strip makes his debut on Doorn Records with ‘Juno’!

Nom De Strip – ‘Juno’
 Nom De strip Juno
Available today via DOORN Records
Nom De Strip’s new single, ‘Juno’ is insanely energetic! Though the breakdown is more melodic and soothing, ‘Juno’ doesn’t have any slow moments. This original features wobbly synth stabs and then a groovy drum kick throughout, making you dance in many different forms. ‘Juno’ has that in-your-face energy with its dark sounding intermezzos. It was premiered in Oliver Heldens’ Heldeep Radio, and has also been supported by David Guetta, Martin Garrix, and Afrojack to name a few. We guarantee this will be a crowdpleaser at both club and festival sets this spring!
The Scottish born producer, Nom De Strip, has been around for several years and has proven his versatility as an artist. He has produced everything from techno and disco house to dubstep and more recently has been known for his electro house bangers. His music has been released through Mau5trap, Ultra Music, Doorn Records, Revealed Recordings, and TJR’s Rising Music. He scored a production credit on pop singer, Kylie Minogue’s ‘Skirt’. He released his latest single, ‘Mescal Kid’s Magic’ for free download and then before that released ‘Bad Things’ on Dim Mak. Keep your eye out for this guy in 2016!
‘Juno’ is available now via DOORN Records
David Guetta
Martin Garrix
Oliver Heldens
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Nicky Romero
Laidback Luke
+many more!