Protocol Recordings Preps for Miami with Scorching “Miami 2016” Compilation!

Protocol Recordings Preps for Miami with Scorching “Miami 2016” Compilation!

Grab it here: 

Protocol Presents Miami

Protocol Recordings has consistently been a heavyweight presence in Miami during Winter Music Conference/Miami Music Week, and 2016 will be no different. The label is kicking off the party with a white-hot 20 track compilation mixed by rising prodigies Florian Picasso & Blinders. The hour-long episode showcases Protocol’s impressive repertoire of artists, featuring familiar hits such as Volt & State’s”Sandcastles” and exclusive releases from Deniz Koyu, Arno Cost, Sam Void, Avedon, Tom Tyger and of course Nicky Romero’s tunes – “Harmony” (w/ Stadiumx) and brand new “Future Funk” (w/ Nile Rodgers). This exhilarating hour of some of the hottest house music around takes the listener through 20 tracks, 4 upcoming releases and 13 exclusive songs you won’t hear anywhere else. The compilers themselves are debuting two new tracks, “You Don’t Know” from Blinders and “Final Call” by Florian Picasso. You’ll want to listen to this one the entire way through to get fully prepared for the best week of music in the States.

With their dynamic, house-dominated roster of talent and expertly curated parties at major industry events such as the Amsterdam Dance Event and Miami Music Week/Winter Music Conference, Protocol has built a brand worthy of dance music royalty. This year they are hosting their popular annual event on March 19th at Icon Miami, the city’s newest art-deco inspired, innovative nightlife concept. The lineup has yet to be announced, but you can guarantee it will not disappoint. Press play on this mix and let the countdown to partying with Protocol in Miami begin!

01. Volt & State – Sandcastles (Ben Lemonz Remix) [Exclusive]
02. Arno Cost ft. River – Coming Alive [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
03. Pandaboyz & Nano Bites – Live As Me [Exclusive]
04. Feider & Daszko – Crashed ft. Melanie Fontana [Exclusive]
05. Sam Void – Reachless [Exclusive]
06. Corey James & Teamworx – Make The Crowd Go [Exclusive]
07. Blinders – You Don’t Know [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
08. Def Rock & Charlie Ray – Venom [Exclusive]
09. Volt & State, Sam Void, Avedon – Hold On
10. Florian Picasso – Final Call [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
11. Tom Tyger & Simon Alex – Axe [Exclusive]
12. Nico De Andrea – Kids Of Africa [Exclusive]
13. Arno Cost – 1000 Suns [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
14. Ovion – I Dream [Exclusive]
15. Exit Friendzone & Murtagh – Crossfire ft. Karra [Exclusive]
16. Glen Dale & Avedon – Follow You [Exclusive]
17. Deniz Koyu & Don Palm – Aviators (Lift) [Exclusive]
18. Florian Picasso – Want It Back (Miami Edit) [Exclusive]
19. Nicky Romero & Stadiumx – Harmony
20. Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers – Future Funk
21. Protocol presents Miami 2016 mixed by Florian Picasso & Blinders (Continuous Mix)
More info on Protocol Recordings: