Belgian superstar Lost Frequencies releases album ‘All Stand Together’

Lost Frequencies album All Stand Together

Features collaborations with Zak Abel, Calum Scott, Netsky, James Arthur and more!

His musical development over the past several years that has seen him sell-out arenas with his Lost Frequencies Live tour dates, perform at a every major festival from Tomorrowland to Lollapalooza and Creamfields, and earn a BRIT Award nomination for ‘Best International Song’.

On ‘All Stand Together’, Lost Frequencies and a host of collaborators old and new takes listeners on a journey of feel-good electronics and pop joy, across 11 sensational tracks. From the #1 international hit ‘Where Are You Now’ with Calum Scott, to recent solo release ‘The Feeling’, as well as further collaborators include Netsky, James Arthur, Tom Gregory and more, All Stand Together’ is set to stand as Lost Frequencies most signature artist album yet. From uplifting house and tropical sounds, to influences of folk, acoustic instrumentals, and deep vocal performances, over to dancefloor-ready anthems, the album puts a pin into the musical map of where the multi-platinum maestro currently stands in his career.

Speaking about the release Lost Frequencies says: “The past few years of my career have been the most fulfilling so far and I’m super excited to release my next artist album ‘All Stand Together’ as a snapshot of this. Some of the tracks you will recognize and hopefully have danced to already, others I’m excited to become a next part of the chapter for both you and I. Across the album I want to take you on a journey of all the sounds that make up the Lost Frequencies sound, from tracks to light up speakers, over to more emotional singles across pop, house, dance and beyond – I hope you guys enjoy ‘All Stand Together’ as much as I did creating it!”

Lost Frequencies’ album ‘All Stand Together’ is out now!                                


  1. No Limit (with Zak Abel)
  2. All Stand Together
  3. Dive (with Tom Gregory)
  4. Back To You (Elley Duhé & X Ambassadors)
  5. The Feeling
  6. Leave You In The Past (with Netsky) 
  7. Just Wanna Know (with Declan J Donovan) 
  8. Where Are You Now (with Calum Scott) 
  9. Questions (with James Arthur)
  10. Gone (with Alexander Stewart)
  11. Fall At Your Feet